Disclaimer

Website Content

The Hunger Project Switzerland takes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information. Liability claims against the Hunger Project Switzerland, which refer to damages of material or immaterial nature caused by use or disuse of information or the use of incorrect and incomplete information are excluded. The Hunger Project Switzerland reserves the right to change, add, or delete parts of the site or cease publication temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

References and Links

External links are clearly labeled as such. The Hunger Project Switzerland takes no responsibility for the content of linked pages on www.hungerprojekt.ch.

Copyright

The Hunger Project Switzerland tries to respect the copyrights of others, respectively to use their own or public domain works.

The copyright and the right to use the photos and video clips is dependent on the global Hunger Project. The re-use of photo and text requires the consent of the Hunger Project Switzerland and is only allowed under the specification of the copyright information.

The reproduction, adaptation, distribution or any kind of utilization outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use

Invest in People!

Newsletter (3x annually)

Enter your email below.

Quote

"In the local VCA (Vision-Commitment-Action)-Workshops of THP, the majority of participants are women and they become empowered to lead their lifes independently, to take action and to influence their communities as self-responsible members. As such, they jointly find their own ways out of chronic hunger and external material dependence. THP joins this process locally, where the people are at home."

Therese Gerber-F├╝rst, Management Consultant, has been supporting THP for more than 10 years

The Hunger Project Switzerland, Blumenweg 6B, CH-5300 Turgi
+41 44 586 68 34

Disclaimer

In­halt der Web­sei­te

Das Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz über­nimmt kei­ner­lei Ge­währ für die Ak­tua­li­tät, Kor­rekt­heit, Voll­stän­dig­keit oder Qua­li­tät der be­reit­ge­stell­ten In­for­ma­tio­nen. Haf­tungs­an­sprü­che gegen das Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz, wel­che sich auf Schä­den ma­te­ri­el­ler oder ide­el­ler Art be­zie­hen, die durch die Nut­zung oder Nicht­nut­zung der dar­ge­bo­te­nen In­for­ma­tio­nen bzw. durch die Nut­zung feh­ler­haf­ter und un­voll­stän­di­ger In­for­ma­tio­nen ver­ur­sacht wur­den sind grund­sätz­lich aus­ge­schlos­sen. Das Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz be­hält es sich aus­drück­lich vor, Teile der Sei­ten ohne ge­son­der­te An­kün­di­gung zu ver­än­dern, zu er­gän­zen, zu lö­schen oder die Ver­öf­fent­li­chung zeit­wei­se oder end­gül­tig ein­zu­stel­len.

Ver­wei­se und Links

Ex­ter­ne Links sind klar als sol­che ge­kenn­zeich­net. Für die In­hal­te der auf www. hungerprojekt. ch ver­link­ten Sei­ten über­nimmt das Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz keine Ver­ant­wor­tung.

Ur­he­ber­recht

Das Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz ist be­müht, stets die Ur­he­ber­rech­te an­de­rer zu be­ach­ten bzw. auf selbst er­stell­te sowie li­zenz­freie Werke zu­rück­zu­grei­fen.

Das Co­py­right und das Nut­zungs­recht der Fotos und Vi­de­o­se­quen­zen lie­gen beim welt­wei­ten Hun­ger­pro­jekt. Die Wei­ter­ver­wen­dung von Foto und Text be­darf des Ein­ver­ständ­nis­ses vom Hun­ger Pro­jekt Schweiz und ist nur unter Er­wäh­nung der Co­py­right­an­ga­ben zu­läs­sig.

Die Ver­viel­fäl­ti­gung, Be­ar­bei­tung, Ver­brei­tung und jede Art der Ver­wer­tung aus­ser­halb der Gren­zen des Ur­he­ber­rech­tes be­dür­fen der schrift­li­chen Zu­stim­mung des je­wei­li­gen Au­tors bzw. Er­stel­lers. Down­loads und Ko­pi­en die­ser Seite sind nur für den pri­va­ten, nicht kom­mer­zi­el­len Ge­brauch ge­stat­tet.

Investieren Sie in Menschen!

Newsletter (3x jährlich)

Geben Sie Ihre Email-Adresse ein.

Zitat

"Für mich ist die Unterstützung des Hunger Projekts eine konstante Gelegenheit, die Solidarität und Partnerschaft mit den in extremer Armut lebenden Mitmenschen in Asien, Afrika und Lateinamerika zu spüren und zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Durch diese Partnerschaft entfaltete sich über die Jahre viel Potenzial in mir und meinen Partnerinnen/Partnern der betroffenen Länder – mit der Folge beständiger Verbesserung der Lebensqualität aller."

Dr. iur. Daniel Heini, Vorstandsmitglied, unterstützt THP seit mehr als 20 Jahren

Das Hunger Projekt Schweiz, Blumenweg 6B, CH-5300 Turgi
+41 44 586 68 34