Disclaimer

Website Content

The Hunger Project Switzerland takes no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information. Liability claims against the Hunger Project Switzerland, which refer to damages of material or immaterial nature caused by use or disuse of information or the use of incorrect and incomplete information are excluded. The Hunger Project Switzerland reserves the right to change, add, or delete parts of the site or cease publication temporarily or permanently without prior notice.

References and Links

External links are clearly labeled as such. The Hunger Project Switzerland takes no responsibility for the content of linked pages on www.hungerprojekt.ch.

Copyright

The Hunger Project Switzerland tries to respect the copyrights of others, respectively to use their own or public domain works.

The copyright and the right to use the photos and video clips is dependent on the global Hunger Project. The re-use of photo and text requires the consent of the Hunger Project Switzerland and is only allowed under the specification of the copyright information.

The reproduction, adaptation, distribution or any kind of utilization outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use

Invest in People!

Newsletter (3x annually)

Enter your email below.

Quote

"For me, the Hunger Project means a continuous opportunity to feel and express the solidarity and partnership with the people who live in extreme poverty in Asia, Africa and Latin America. Over the years, huge potential has been released in me and my partners in the affected countries – resulting in sustainable improvements in the quality of life for all."

Dr. iur. Daniel Heini, board member, has been supporting THP for more than 20 years

The Hunger Project Switzerland, Blumenweg 6B, CH-5300 Turgi
+41 44 586 68 34

Disclaimer

Contenu du site internet

Le Projet Faim Suisse n'assume aucune responsabilité pour l'actualité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations. Des recours en responsabilité envers le Projet Faim Suisse liés à des dommages de nature matérielle ou immatérielle causés par l'utilisation ou la désuétude de l'information ou par l'utilisation d'informations erronées et incomplètes sont exclus. Le Projet Faim Suisse se réserve le droit de modifier, ajouter ou supprimer des parties du site ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement sans préavis.

Références et liens

Les liens externes sont clairement identifiés comme tels. Le Projet Faim Suisse n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu des pages liées à www.hungerprojekt.ch.

Droit d'auteur

Le Projet Faim Suisse s'efforce de respecter les droits d'auteur, il utilise en priorité ses propres œuvres ou des œuvres du domaine public. Le droit d'auteur et le droit d’utilisation des photos et des clips vidéo dépendent du Projet Faim Mondial. La réutilisation de photos et textes exigent le consentement du Projet Faim Suisse et n'est autorisée que sous réserve de la mention des informations de droit d’auteur.
La reproduction, l'adaptation, la distribution ou toute forme d'utilisation en dehors des limites du droit d'auteur nécessite l'autorisation écrite de l'auteur ou du créateur. Le téléchargement et la copie de ces pages ne sont autorisés qu’à des fins privées et non-commerciales.

Donnez et changez des vies!

Lettre d'information (3x par ans)

Entrez votre e-mail ci-dessous.

Citations

"Le Projet Faim représente pour moi une constante opportunité d'exprimer sa solidarité et de vivre un partenariat avec des personnes vivant dans une extrême pauvreté en Asie, en Afrique et en Amérique Latine. Au fil du temps, les partenaires et moi ont développé un grand potentiel – ayant pour résultat une meilleure qualité de vie durable pour tous."

Daniel Heini, docteur en droit, membre du comité, soutient THP depuis plus de 20 ans

Le Projet Faim Suisse, Blumenweg 6B, CH-5300 Turgi
+41 44 586 68 34